Lindsey is an animal lover, sorority sister, and future English teacher

Lindsey CreanMeet Lindsey!

“Hi my name is Lindsey Crean. I’ll graduate in 2017 with a major in English and Secondary Education. Teaching is my passion and I really want to travel and teach English in developing countries for a couple years before settling down. I’m absolutely obsessed with animals, especially my dog.”

“At Marywood I’m a sister of Zeta Phi Delta, where I’m service chair, a writer and editor for the Odyssey, and a secondary english education ambassador.”

“My favorite quote is, “So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.” (John 8:36)

Leave a Reply

