Jonathan’s passion is to sing

jon_ mengoni“I am a first year music education major here at Marywood University and plan to become a teacher after my four years are over. If I do not enter the education field right after I graduate, I would like to pursue my real dream of performing because I truly feel that’s where I belong. Singing is my passion and I do wish to somehow pursue this passion, however, I’d be content with enlightening students through the power of music. I currently am the cantor at Sacred Heart of Jesus Parish in Peckville, so stop on by one Sunday morning and praise Jesus.”

Leave a Reply

