Iris, you’re on the east coast now: LA producer works at Marywood

iris davidsonI’m an adjunct professor at Marywood in the Comm Arts Dept, though it’s still hard to believe sometimes I live back on the east coast. For many years I was out in Los Angeles living and working in television and film, most notably in development at Showtime Networks. For 10 years now, I have been consulting, helping my clients develop, write, and pitch television shows and features.

In my spare time, I am with my three young kids fostering their creativity. Currently they are working on an epic three-part movie, Break Through Boulders,that may or may not have some overlapping characters from Star Wars. Just saying.

Leave a Reply

