Caitlin now lives in the Big Apple- NY CITY

caitlin_custer” I graduated with my Masters in Interdisciplinary Communications in 2015. Currently working in Manhattan at a startup Artificial Intelligence/Computer Software company as a Marketing Manager and also freelance for an educational company in Pittston.

In my spare time I like to enjoy the outdoors, away from the city (hiking, kayaking, camping) and I attempt to not be too creepy when I ask the city folk if I can pet their dogs.

“Leaders inspire themselves and others to do, be, give and become more than they ever thought possible.” – Tony Robbins

Leave a Reply

