Dr. Medley loves Art

medley_art medley_art2 Portrait_Medley_006_020516

I’m an assistant professor of graphic design in the Department of Visual Arts. For the last 3 years I’ve been having great fun in my letterpress shop, The Workshop, on Adams Ave. in Scranton. You can find me there printing up fun with wood type, metal type and lots of vintage image cuts that I obsessively collect. I also teach letterpress workshops with a little bit of printing history and host First Friday exhibits there. Stop in sometime and check out a little history.

Leave a Reply

