Jeff’s Design Group- Campus Safety and Creative Man!

Jeff DeAngelo JD_BusinessCard_PRINT_Back JD_BusinessCard_PRINT_Front

 

My name is Jeff D’Angelo and i am currently a Sergeant with Campus Safety. I joined the team eight years ago and have loved working with the people ever since. Marywood University has always had a special place in my heart . I met my wife, Diane 36 years ago when she was pursuing her degree. Since then , both my daughter Kristen, and my son ,Dustin have graduated with degrees as well. When I’m not at Marywood, I am busy as owner and chief artist at my art studio. Please check out Jeff D’Angelo’s Design Group Facebook page and like it!

Leave a Reply

